Sermon Series: JESus CHRIST

The “JESus CHRIST” Series is about learning about the Power that we have in Jesus and understanding that His power can flow through US.


Part 1: “It Was Jesus”
Part 2: “Delusional Christianity”
Part 3: “Every Man A Beam”
Part 5: “The Wait Is Over”
Part 4: “Fear Of God”
Part 6: “Yes And Amen”
Part 7: “Prisoners Of Hope”
Part 8: “God is On The Move”

Download the Echo App

Take the Echo Church with you where you go


SERMONS          ABOUT          ECHO GROUPS          ECHO KIDS          OUTREACH          GIVING