Sermon Series: OPEN WINDOW


Part 1: “Open Window”
Part 2: “Fix Your Eyes On Jesus”
Part 3: “Father Father”
Part 4: “From Glory To Glory”
Part 5: “Let It Die”
Part 6: Faith And Praise
Part 7: “Where Are You Rooted?”
Download the Echo App
Take the Echo Church with you where you go


SERMONS          ABOUT          ECHO GROUPS          ECHO KIDS          OUTREACH          GIVING